Fairyfloss and Fun With Your Face 2.0

Fairyfloss by Tim Georgeson 2008

I’ve had this image on my fridge door for a few weeks now and look at it every morning.  It’s a sweet thing to focus on when in a bleary, pre-breakfast state.    In an ancient,  long-neglected blog, I used to post a series of photos called “Fun With Your Face”.  I think it’s time to start that up again, as I do loves me some novelty eyeglasses!

Thanks for the kickstart Tim Georgeson.

Here’s a classic FWYF offering from the archives:

satsuma eyes, San Francisco ferry plaza market

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

